Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

School Year 2018 to 2019

 

Please note that some Teaching training days are still to be confirmed

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th September 2018 

Term ends: Thursday 25th October 2018

ACADEMY CLOSED on Friday 26th October 2018 due to Teacher training day.

Half Term holiday : Friday 26th October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Term starts: Monday 5th November 2018

Term ends :Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Academy CLOSED on Monday 7th January 2019 due to teacher training day.

Term starts: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Term ends: Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Term starts: Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 15th April 2019 - Friday 26th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019

Term ends: Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Term starts: Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2018